Certified Gluten-free

Gluten is a protein found in many grains, such as oats, wheat, barley, and rye.

Many people’s bodies can’t process it, resulting in a wheat allergy, migraines, or even Celiac disease. In a full-bore effort to champion everyone’s right to snack more, we’ve made Pure Bars completely gluten-free.

Whether you’re on a restricted diet or you graze freely, we invite you to confidently stock your shelves with Pure nibbling bliss.